Deb Senn

Deb Senn- President

Phone: (920) 533-4504
Email: DSENN@CSD.K12.WI.US
Term Duration: 2019 to 2022
Area Represented: Town of Ashford, Fond du Lac County, which is part of Campbellsport School District

Dani N

Danielle Neitzel- Treasurer

Phone: (920) 960-9699
Email: DNEITZEL@CSD.K12.WI.US
Term Duration: 2021 to 2024
Area Represented: Town of Osceola, Fond du Lac County, North of County Trunk F, and the area in the Town of Mitchell, Sheboygan County which is a part of the Campbellsport School District

Sharon Gazzola

Sharon Gazzola- Clerk

Phone: (920) 948-7310
Email: SGAZZOLA@CSD.K12.WI.US
Term Duration: 2020 to 2023
Area Represented: Village of Campbellsport, Fond du Lac County

Maureen Koch- School Board Member

Phone: (920) 539-4791
Email: MKOCH@CSD.K12.WI.US
Term Duration: 2021-2024
Area Represented: Town of Osceola, Fond du Lac County, South of County Trunk F and the area in the Town of Auburn, Fond du Lac County, part of the Campbellsport School District

Mike Weiss

Mike Weiss- School Board Member

Phone: (920) 579-4762
Email: MWEISS@CSD.K12.WI.US
Term Duration: 2019 to 2022
Area Represented: Village of Eden; and the area of the Town of Eden, Fond du Lac County, located north of County Trunk B; which is a part of the Campbellsport School District; and the area of the Town of Empire, Fond du Lac County, which is a part of the Campbellsport School District

Mandi

Mandi Rahmer- Vice President

Phone: (920) 904-0067
Email: RAHMERM@CSD.K12.WI.US
Term Duration: 2020 to 2023
Area Represented: Town of Forest, Fond du Lac County, and the area of the Town of Greenbush, Sheboygan County, which is a part of the Campbellsport School District

Keith Peters- School Board Member

Phone: (920) 921-8241
Email: KPETERS@CSD.K12.WI.US
Term Duration: 2021 to 2024
Area Represented: Town of Eden, Fond du Lac County, South of County Trunk B (excluding any area in the Village of Eden) which is part of the Campbellsport School District, and the area in the Town of Byron, Fond du Lac County, which is a part of the Campbellsport School District