Meet the Staff

paul

Paul Amundson
District Administrator
(920) 533-8381
PAMUNDSON@CSD.K12.WI.US



shelley

Michele Eilbes
Director Of Business Services
(920) 533-8381
MEILBES@CSD.K12.WI.US




bonnie

Bonnie McMullen
Administrative Assistant
(920) 533-8381
BMCMULLEN@CSD.K12.WI.US


taylor

Taylor Myers
Payroll Specialist
(920) 533-8381
TMYERS@CSD.K12.WI.US


karen

Karen Kopf
Accounting Assistant
(920) 533-8381
KKOPF@CSD.K12.WI.US


jack

Tiffany Sponholz
Director Of Pupil Services
(920) 533-1281
TSPONHOLZ@CSD.K12.WI.US




kathy

Kathy Beres
Pupil Services Administrative Assistant
(920) 533-8381
KBERES@CSD.K12.WI.US


bronk

Ann Bronk
English Language Learner Support
(920) 533-8381
ABRONK@CSD.K12.WI.US





erica

Erica Soyk
Psychologist
(920) 533-8381
ESOYK@CSD.K12.WI.US




sherman

Sherman Gengler
IT Director
(920) 533-8381
SGENGLER@CSD.K12.WI.US



jacob

Jakob Eidenshink
IT Assistant
(920) 533-8381
JEIDENSHINK@CSD.K12.WI.US



mark

Mark Benike
Maintenance
(920) 533-8381
MBENIKE@CSD.K12.WI.US





cheryl

Cheryl Hintz
Head Cook
(920) 533-8381
CHINTZ@CSD.K12.WI.US