Meet the Staff

tom w

Thomas Wissink
District Administrator
(920) 533-8381
TWISSINK@CSD.K12.WI.US



shelley

Michele Eilbes
Director Of Business Services
(920) 533-8381
MEILBES@CSD.K12.WI.US





taylor

Taylor Myers
District Communication/Web Specialist
(920) 533-8381
TMYERS@CSD.K12.WI.US


karen

Karen Kopf
Accounting Assistant
(920) 533-8381
KKOPF@CSD.K12.WI.US


Susan Gassner District Administrative Assistant
(920) 533-8381

SGASSNER@CSD.K12.WI.US




sally

Dr. Sally Kellman
Director Of Student Services
(920) 533-1281

SKELLMAN@CSD.K12.WI.US






Dawne Ware
Payroll Specialist/Food Service Clerk
(920) 533-8381 DWARE@CSD.K12.WI.US




erica

Erica Soyk
Psychologist
(920) 533-8381 ext: 1243
ESOYK@CSD.K12.WI.US



sherman

Sherman Gengler
IT Director
(920) 533-8381
SGENGLER@CSD.K12.WI.US



jacob

Jakob Eidenshink
IT Assistant
(920) 533-8381
JEIDENSHINK@CSD.K12.WI.US





Matt

Matthew Seiser
Facility Director
(920) 533-8381
MSEISER@CSD.K12.WI.US





cheryl

Cheryl Hintz
Head Cook
(920) 533-8381
CHINTZ@CSD.K12.WI.US