Board of Education

Please click on one of the links on the right to learn more about our Board of Education.

21-22 Board of Education Members

Deb Senn, Danielle Neitzel, Sharon Gazzola, Keith Peters, Mike Weiss, Mandi Rahmer and Maureen Koch. *Please note: We will share a group picture when the Board is able to safely meet in person to have their photo taken together.