clubs

Middle School

GRADES 6-8 BOOK CLUB 

Advisors:

Melissa Cochran, 920-533-4811, ext. 4004 mcochran@csd.k12.wi.us

Marci Danza, 920- 533-4811, ext. 4001, mdanza@csd.k12.wi.us

GRADES 6-8 FFA  

Advisor:

Shawna Henke, 920-533-4811, ext. 3103 shenke@csd.k12.wi.us

GRADES 6-8 STUDENT COUNCIL 

Advisors:

Melissa Cochran, 920-533-4811, ext. 4004 mcochran@csd.k12.wi.us


Marci Danza, 920- 533-4811, ext. 4001, mdanza@csd.k12.wi.us

GRADES 6-8 FINE ARTS CLUB 

Advisor:

Erin Nelson, 920-533-4811, ext. 3078, enelson@csd.k12.wi.us

GRADES 6-8 ROBOTICS 

Please see the South Eden Robotics Club website at http://southedenrobotics.com

GRADES 6-8 YEARBOOK CLUB 

Advisors:

Melissa Cochran, 920-533-4811, ext. 4004 mcochran@csd.k12.wi.us


Marci Danza, 920- 533-4811, ext. 4001, mdanza@csd.k12.wi.us

GRADES 6-8 FORENSICS 

Advisors:

High School

COMMUNITY SERVICE
Advisors:

Stephanie Waldschmidt, 920-533-4811, ext 3054 swaldschmidt@csd.k12.wi.us

Michelle Rockelman, 920-533-4811 ext. 3070, mrockelman@csd.k12.wi.us

Community Service Forms

FINE ARTS CLUB
Advisor:

Erin Nelson, 920-533-4811, ext. 3078, enelson@csd.k12.wi.us

PROJECT GRILL
Advisor:

Kevin Hein, 920-533-4811, ext. 4019, khein@csd.k12.wi.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Advisor:

Katie Peterson, 920-533-4811, ext. 3056, kpeterson@csd.k12.wi.us

DRAMA
Advisor:

Michael Schmitt, 920-533-4811, ext. 3099, mschmitt@csd.k12.wi.us

FORENSICS
Advisor:

Michelle Rockelman, 920-533-4811, ext. 3070 mrockelman@csd.k12.wi.us

RELAY FOR LIFE
Advisor:

Kelly Blanchard, 920-533-4811, ext. 4047, kblanchard@csd.k12.wi.us

SWING CHOIR
Advisor:

Dan Seidl, 920-533-4811, ext. 3084, dseidl@csd.k12.wi.us

FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America)
Advisor:

Katie Peterson, 920-533-4811, ext. 3056, kpeterson@csd.k12.wi.us

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Advisors:

Craig Ellenbecker, 920-533-4811, ext. 3104,  cellenbecker@csd.k12.wi.us


Stephanie Waldschmidt, 920-533-4811, ext. 3054 swaldschmidt@csd.k12.wi.us

ROBOTICS
Please see the South Eden Robotics Club website at http://southedenrobotics.com

TRAP
Advisor:

Kevin Hein, 920-533-4811, ext. 4019, khein@csd.k12.wi.us

FCS (Family and Community Service)
Advisor:

Danielle Dreher, 920-533-4811, ext. 4029, ddreher@csd.k12.wi.us

PEP BAND
Advisor:

Dan Gazzola, 920-533-4811, ext 6101, dgazzola@csd.k12.wi.us

SPANISH CLUB
Advisors:

Mary Ellenbecker, 920-533-4811, ext. 4041, mellenbecker@csd.k12.wi.us


Lisa Schulze, 920-533-4811, ext. 4038, lschulze@csd.k12.wi.us

YEARBOOK CLUB
Advisor:

Michael Gilhaus, 920-533-4811, ext. 3102, mgilhaus@csd.k12.wi.us

FFA (Facebook page)
Advisor:

Shawna Henke, 920-533-4811, ext. 3103, shenke@csd.k12.wi.us

PERSPECTIVES
Advisor:

Michael Schmitt, 920-533-4811, ext. 3099, mschmitt@csd.k12.wi.us

STAAND (Students Taking Action Against Negative Decisions)
Advisor:

Tom Lengyel, 920-533-4811, ext. 3055, tlengyel@csd.k12.wi.us