clubs

Middle School

GRADES 6-8 BOOK CLUB 

Advisors:
Melissa Cochran
920-533-4811 ext. 4004
mcochran@csd.k12.wi.us

Marci Danza
920- 533-4811 ext. 4001
mdanza@csd.k12.wi.us

GRADES 6-8 FFA  

Advisor:
Shawna Henke
920-533-4811 ext. 3103
shenke@csd.k12.wi.us

GRADES 6-8 STUDENT COUNCIL 

Advisors:
Marci Danza
920- 533-4811 ext. 4001
mdanza@csd.k12.wi.us

GRADES 6-8 FINE ARTS CLUB 

Advisor:
Erin Nelson
920-533-4811 ext. 3078
enelson@csd.k12.wi.us

GRADES 6-8 ROBOTICS 

Please see the South Eden Robotics Club website at http://southedenrobotics.com

GRADES 6-8 YEARBOOK CLUB 

Advisors:
Marci Danza
920- 533-4811 ext. 4001
mdanza@csd.k12.wi.us

GRADES 6-8 FORENSICS 

Advisors:

SCIENCE OLYMPIAD

Advisors:

Amanda Poquette
920-533-4811 ext. 4008
apoquette@csd.k12.wi.us

Todd Wright
twright@csd.k12.wi.us

Leah Schlueter
lschlueter@csd.k12.wi.us

High School

COMMUNITY SERVICE

Advisors:

Stephanie Waldschmidt
920-533-4811 ext. 3054
swaldschmidt@csd.k12.wi.us

Michelle Rockelman
920-533-4811 ext. 3070
mrockelman@csd.k12.wi.us

Community Service Forms

FINE ARTS CLUB

Advisor:

Erin Nelson
920-533-4811 ext. 3078
enelson@csd.k12.wi.us

PROJECT GRILL

Advisor:

Kevin Hein
920-533-4811 ext. 4019
khein@csd.k12.wi.us

STAAND (Students Taking Action Against Negative Decisions)

Advisor:

DRAMA

Advisor:
Michael Schmitt
920-533-4811 ext. 3099
mschmitt@csd.k12.wi.us

FORENSICS

Advisor:

Michelle Rockelman
920-533-4811 ext. 3070
mrockelman@csd.k12.wi.us

RELAY FOR LIFE

Advisor:
Kelly Blanchard
920-533-4811 ext. 4047
kblanchard@csd.k12.wi.us

STUDENT COUNCIL

Advisor:

Katie Peterson
920-533-4811 ext. 3056
kpeterson@csd.k12.wi.us

FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America)

Advisor:

Katie Peterson
920-533-4811 ext. 3056
kpeterson@csd.k12.wi.us

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY

Advisors:

Craig Ellenbecker
920-533-4811 ext. 3104
cellenbecker@csd.k12.wi.us


Stephanie Waldschmidt
920-533-4811 ext. 3054
swaldschmidt@csd.k12.wi.us

ROBOTICS

Please see the South Eden Robotics Club website at http://southedenrobotics.com

SWING CHOIR

Advisor:

Dan Seidl
920-533-4811 ext. 3084
dseidl@csd.k12.wi.us

FCS (Family and Community Service)

Advisor:

Danielle Dreher
920-533-4811 ext. 4029
ddreher@csd.k12.wi.us

PEP BAND

Advisor:

Dan Gazzola
920-533-4811 ext 6101
dgazzola@csd.k12.wi.us

SCIENCE OLYMPIAD

Advisors:
Shannan Soyk
920-533-4811 ext. 3081
ssoyk@csd.k12.wi.us

Stephanie Ballard
sballard@csd.k12.wi.us

Kelly White
kwhite@csd.k12.wi.us

TRAP

Advisor:

Otto Bowe
owbowe@gmail.com

FFA (Facebook page)

Advisor:
Shawna Henke
920-533-4811 ext. 3103
shenke@csd.k12.wi.us

PERSPECTIVES

Advisor:

Michael Schmitt
920-533-4811 ext. 3099
mschmitt@csd.k12.wi.us

SPANISH CLUB

Advisors:

Mary Ellenbecker
920-533-4811 ext. 4041
mellenbecker@csd.k12.wi.us


Lisa Schulze
920-533-4811 ext. 4038
lschulze@csd.k12.wi.us

YEARBOOK CLUB

Advisor:

William Davis
920-533-4811
wdavis@csd.k12.wi.us