Middle School Athletics

High School Athletics

2020-21 Spring Sports

Register for a middle school sport by emailing Mrs. Reigle at creigle@csd.k12.wi.us or sign up in the MS-HS Office by January 29.  Schedules and sport information will be given to athletes at the first practice. 

Girls Volleyball Grades 7-8 (Wednesday, February 3 – March 1). First practice is February 3, 3:45-5:30pm, MS Gym

  • Coach Ward, Coach Fryman

Wrestling Grades 6-8 (Tuesday, February 16 – March 16). First practice is February 16, 3:30-5:30pm, HS Wrestling Room

  • Coach Weisner

Track – Boys & Girls Grades 6-8, season dates TBA

  • Coach Stern, Coach Wright, Coach Hamm

Trap – Boys & Girls Grades 7-8 (Thursday, April 22-May 20)

  • Coach Otto Bowe

First practice Thursday, April 22, 4pm at the Eden Gun Club. A copy of the Hunter Safety certification must be turned into the MS-HS office before the first practice. The $100 Trap fee (shells and targets) payable to Campbellsport School District must be turned in to the MS-HS Office before the first day of practice.  


2020-21 Alternate Fall Sports

2020-21 Spring Sports

In preparation for the 2020-21 Alternate Fall Sports Season and 2020-21 Spring Sports Season activities, we ask that athletes register for a sport by emailing their respective coach by January 29, 2021. Coaches will provide open gym information and other opportunities available for athletes to participate in January-July.  High School Alternate Fall Sports athletes who will compete in Spring Sports will coordinate practice and competition details with their coach. 

HIGH SCHOOL 2020-21 Alternate Fall Sports - Athletic Code Meeting was held in August 2020

Football (Monday, March 8 – Week of May 3) 

  • Todd Wondra, twondra@csd.k12.wi.us

Soccer-Boys (Monday, March 22 – Week of May 10)

  • Tyler Writt, twritt@csd.k12.wi.us

Volleyball – Girls (Monday, Feb. 22 – Week of April 12)

  • Paige Birschbach, pbirschbach@csd.k12.wi.us

    

HIGH SCHOOL 2020-21 Spring Sports - HS Athletic Code

Meeting for Spring Sports is Monday, March 29

Baseball (Monday, April 19 – Week of June 28)

  • Jim Krug, jkrug@csd.k12.wi.us

Golf-Boys (Monday, April 19 – Week of June 14)

  • Mike Wettstein, mwettstein@csd.k12.wi.us

Soccer-Girls (Monday, April 26 – Week of June 28)

  • Tyler Writt, twritt@csd.k12.wi.us

Softball (Monday, April 19 – Week of June 28)

  • Dan Heisdorf, dheisdorf@csd.k12.wi.us

Track & Field – Boys & Girls (Monday, April 19 – Week of June 28)

  • Derek Toshner, dtoshner@csd.k12.wi.us

Trap – Boys & Girls (Monday, March 4 – May 20)

  • Otto Bowe, register by emailing Mrs. Reigle at creigle@csd.k12.wi.us or sign up in the MS-HS Office by   January 29.  Mandatory Parents Meeting is Thursday, February 18, 6pm.

 

Middle School Sports

Fall

Cross Country

Girls Basketball

Winter

Dance

Boys Basketball

Girls Volleyball

Wrestling

Spring

Track & Field

Trapshooting

High School Sports

Fall

Boys Cross Country

Girls Cross Country

Football

Girls Golf

Boys Soccer

Volleyball

Wrestling

Winter

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Boys Bowling

Girls Bowling

Dance

Hockey

Trap

Spring

Baseball

Boys Golf

Girls Soccer

Softball

Boys Track

Girls Track